french equatorial africa stamp packet

French Equatorial Africa - Stamp Packet

50 different stamps
USD $17.50
 In Stock


French Equatorial Africa comprises French colonies in Middle Africa established in 1910 including Gabon, Republic of Congo, Oubangui-Chari and Chad. These colonies issued their own stamps under the French adminstration, often with Afrique Française/Libre overprinted on the stamps. The last of these stamps came out in 1958.